play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Write a review

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd

Brooke Mot Centre Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from the team

    By Ms C on 12 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Due to Covid circumstances, I recently had to do something I’ve never done in my life before ~ trust a car salesman! But buying a car remotely was made possible for me because of the attitude and experience of the salesman. Thank you very much Emanuel for your help and service.


  • 5

    Easy, no pressure, straightforward purchase.

    By C C on 11 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We travelled from Sussex to help our daughter buy her first car. We selected a Fiat Panda which was exactly as advertised online. Despite Covid limitations, having made an appointment ,we were able to view and test drive at our leisure with no pressure. The team then went out of their way to MOT and service the car quickly so we were able to drive it away the same day. We were very pleased with the whole experience which was relaxed but efficient.


  • 5

    Avoid like the COVID.

    By Kash Y on 04 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a Scirocco GT which was described as having Dynaudio pack which made me take a trip to Norwich from London. Turns out it didn't have Dynaudio on it and had a huge chunk of history missing. When confronted with this this glaring mistake, and it was glaring because this is a sought after feature, Paul, who was the salesman took no responsibility for error (deliberate, I think, to hook in customers) and wouldn't even take me back to the station for my troubles! This is not the way to conduct business and they have little regard for someone who might be taking a long trip to see the car. If you want to buy a car, I wouldn't recommend Brooke. You might end up broke. Avoid like the COVID. And if you want to visit, avoid the P guy, who probably couldn't tell a Lada from a Porsche.


  • 5

    Great Service from Brooke MOT Centre!

    By Jilly C on 01 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    The team were so helpful when I called to book in my car and the guys checked it over on the same day! Nothing wrong with my recently purchased Mini Convertible - so good to have great service!


  • 5

    Excellent Place

    By Stephen F on 01 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    just bought Hyundia Tuscan from these people briliant service no hard sales pitch .had probelm with sensor but after they looked at it gordan soon sorted it out cant ask for more than that emanuel is great salesman knows his job inside out. so good he sold my sister her car a week after i bought mine.


  • 5

    Outstanding, the Place to go if you want a new car

    By Mark M on 03 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I treated myself to a polo bluegt, as I always wanted one and so glad I bought it from here. The salesman was so helpful answering any questions fully and there was no beating about the bush with any of his answers, He was very clear and honest the whole time. I didn’t view the car due to the current pandemic but after speaking with the salesman, I felt confident this was the right decision. The car was personally delivered to my address at no extra charge. It came with a full years mot and full service, plus the car had been valeted. Can’t recommend buying a car from here enough even though I live nearly 100 miles away I would get another car from here again. So happy with the car I got and can’t thank Brooke mot centre enough. Top quality service with no pushing to buy, how garage car sales should be.


  • 5

    Exceptional!

    By Carla P on 22 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Service - went above and beyond expectations on a car brought without seeing it first. Made buying in difficult unavoidable Corona circumstances easy, going out of his way to not only deliver in under a week, but also to add some extras. Good old fashioned top notch service with Honesty in hi lighting areas that need a little touch up with promise to arrange post lockdown. Pleasure purchasing from a person that really cares about the service they provide. Cannot recommend highly enough. You can purchase with full confidence even if not seen that they will go out of their way to provide top notch service and vehicle. Have a super chuffed 17 year old with his first car!!! Can’t Thank you enough!!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Fielding L on 15 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Currently buying a BMW Z4 from Brooke MOT Centre. Enquired via autotrader and was responded To very quickly and was helpful and friendly over the phone. Put a deposit down for the car and for it to come with 12 months MOT, a full service and a 3 month warranty. A few issues with the car but was assured they’d be fixed and all sorted for deliver on Monday, I’m very much looking toward to getting it.


  • 5

    Emanuel Superb

    By Lewis C on 12 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Pulled up and was greeted by Emanuel. From the moment I arrived I was at ease as he very calmly talked to me about the E46 MSport. It’s clear he’s passionate about what he does, the car was gleaming for my first viewing. He’d obviously spent a lot of time cleaning it & making her look the part. The reviews on him & BMC led me to this purchase and I can’t wait for the car to be ready. Offering additional things such as painting the callipers to putting 4 brand new tyres on, a full service & 12 month mot. Even put next years mot in on the price, which shows he’s very happy to see me again next year. (Wheeler dealers don’t for obv reasons). Offering me warranty included too. I can’t wait to get my BMW next week I can’t foresee any problems. Anyone debating using this chap should rest assured, he’s professional, calm & very genuine.


  • 5

    Simply superb

    By Ben H on 12 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my bmw z4 last month and although needs a couple of little jobs doing which will be after the covid 19 pandemic I can't fault this place emanuel put my mind at ease in regards to work that needs doing (i've had trouble in the past with a used car dealer where I had to take them to court) emanuel has restored my faith and his bmw knowledge is fantastic, he is a genuine and all round great guy I can't wait to get the car back there to get the little bits done but overall extremely happy great place and great salesman!!!


‹ Prev Next ›
黄 色 成 人网站